Links

AA Online meetings https://aa.org.nz/aa-meetings/online-meetings/(external link)

Alcohol Drug Helpline www.alcoholdrughelp.org.nz(external link)

Alcohol.org www.alcohol.org.nz (external link)
Information, advice, research and resources aimed at reducing the harms associated with the use of alcohol

Alcohol Healthwatch www.ahw.org.nz
(external link)

Raising awareness, building knowledge and skills, promoting healthy public policy and best practice, fostering coalitions and networks

Bridge Programme (Salvation Army) www.salvationarmy.org.nz(external link)
The Bridge offers a range of free and confidential services to anyone experiencing harm caused by alcohol or other drug use

Drug Info Clearinghouse www.druginfo.adf.org.au(external link)
Information about alcohol and other drugs and the prevention of related harms

Hepatitis Foundation www.hepatitisfoundation.org.nz(external link)

The Level www.thelevel.org.nz(external link)

Mental Health Foundation of NZ www.mentalhealth.org.nz(external link)
Expanding the awareness of mental health promotion

Ministry of Health www.health.govt.nz(external link)

Needle Exchange Programme www.nznep.org.nz(external link)

New Zealand Drug Foundation www.drugfoundation.org.nz(external link)

Odyssey House www.odyssey.org.nz(external link)
Offers treatment centres and interventions for people of all ages with alcohol, other drugs, and gambling problems

Wings Trust www.wingstrust.co.nz(external link)
Provides residential recovery based support houses in central Auckland

District health boards

Employment at CADS

 http://www.wdhbcareers.com/(external link)

Refer to our FAQ page about job opportunities at CADS.

Professional Compliance and Standards